Struggles

Empire1_IMG_3653

Past couple of weeks have been quite a struggle for me to keep up with the demands of life – it was just too much to bear. Once again, I am at the juncture of seeking clarity. I guess partly the problem lies in the expectations I have on others as well as on myself. The frustrating part is that this ineffable feeling of sadness seemed to return to haunt me very so often.

Stumbled across a few articles online I thought was worth sharing:

1. 8 Reasons Why People Feel Lost in Their Lives

2. Hunter S. Thompson’s Monumental Letter on How to Find Meaning and Purpose in Life

3. 10 Quotes To Help You Live an Authentic Life

Nonetheless, I wish and hope you’re having a good weekend, my friends…

Leave a Reply

