Happy New Year 2015

With a few fart sounding fireworks, we ushered in the new year, very much to my dismay unfortunately. I believe in both good and bad energies. That is the reason why I was hoping for a more vibrant celebration. Unfortunately, after a number of disasters, tragedies and unfortunate events, we are reminded to celebrate moderately as a sign of respect to those who have perished. That has been happening for quite a few years as far as I can remember. Since the first time we welcome a new year in moderation, tragedies have been happening one after another and it only gets worse each time.

If law of attraction is at play, I strongly believe that we as a nation have attracted all these negativity throughout the years.

In order for us to attract more positivity in life, I strongly believe that we have to be positive and alive.

Whenever I am seated on an air plane, I cannot help but to think about the worst during take-off. All the what ifs usually goes through my mind. During one of the many plane take-off in 2014, I actually asked myself how many people on the flight was having the same thought as me. That helped me turn off the negative thought immediately. Just imagine that everyone on board was thinking about the plane crashing, what would all those thought energies translate to? Possibly a disaster.

As I live through to celebrate another New Year’s Day, I look back through the 12 months of 2014 to remember all the successes, happiness, and wonderful things that has taken place. I cannot help but to be very grateful how 2014 has helped me grow as a person in all aspects of my life be it at work and as well as my personal life.

I am thankful that I have been very lucky to live through over 26 flights throughout 2014, the beautiful places that I was able to visit, good health, amazing friends, and much more.

I wish the best for all my friends, family, and even you who is reading this post at this moment an excellent 2015. May all your dreams materialize and much growth in all aspect of your life. May you also be quick to discard all the negativities and focus only on everything positive.

Let’s wish for a better world and emit positive thoughts/energies so when they are combined, our world will eventually be a better place.

Happy New Year 2015!

Leave a Reply

